Contact

Avez-vous des questions ? N'hésitez pas et contacter nous avec le formulaire ci-après
ou envoyez un mail à info@limeparts.be.

Firme*:
Prénom*:
Nom*:
Téléphone/Mobile:
Email*:
Adresse:
Code postal:
Ville:
Remarque/Question*:


Limeparts nv
GZ-Zone 8
Oosterring 21
B-3600 Genk
T +32 (0)89 62 09 11
F +32 (0)89 61 36 88

E info@limeparts.be


CEO

Koen Vandersmissen
T +32 (0)89 62 09 11
Ekoen.vandersmissen@limeparts.be

 
Vente interne

front office
Eef Juarez
T +32 (0)89 62 09 47
F +32 (0)89 62 09 49
Eeef.juarez@limeparts.be

 

back office
Rita Vangenechten
T +32 (0)89 62 09 46
F +32 (0)89 62 09 49
Erita.vangenechten@limeparts.be

 

Vente BE/LU/F

Kurt Bovie
M +32 (0)496 580 959
Ekurt.bovie@limeparts.be

 

Vente NL/DE

Jac Hattke
M +31 (0)622 71 69 22
+32 (0)89 62 09 49
Ejac.hattke@limeparts.be

 

Achats/QSE

Vital Vangompel
T +32 (0)89 62 09 25
F+32 (0)89 62 61 36 88
Evital.vangompel@limeparts.be